Search
Close this search box.

A video link to the live presentation will be sent to your email the day of presentation (4 April).
Write down below date and time in you schedule so you don’t miss out.

DATE: Thursday 4 April 2024
TIME: 20.00 Paris time – 15.00 New York time – 12.00 Los Angeles time
PLACE: Online

#